A Season of Stuff: surprise mail

A Season of Stuff is a writing challenge that I will be doing for the length of Spring 2016.  The plan – to pick some object from within my personal possessions each day and write about it – its history, its significance, etc.  Come on in – check out my stuff.

25768807514_2ae63f4532

Anonymously sent postcard that arrived at Roboto sometime in the early 2000’s.  I never did find out which bunch of “crusty wreckers” sent this my way. Was it you?

*Also, that is most certainly not Wilkinsburg’s zip-code

Leave a Reply

